profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in London (Lambeth)
London


Two parent family

There is so much more if you are interested then please E-mail me victortbarnes@btinternet.com  with any questions or reservations about this position.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : My partner Elaine has Parkinson's, she is she can only go out with help in a wheelchair she is unable to stand up, she loves company, I have stopped working to care for her full time. I just want a reliable person to be there while for Elaine while I go shopping or attend apointments, applicant can study, use one of the computers, but as and when required make Elaine lunch or drink and generally just be company for Elaine. The applicant may be required to do some housework this would be very, very flexable. Applicants can study or do as they wish, but must not leave Elaine on her own at any time.  though we have a home in London, we spend most of our time at our holiday home on the south coast near to the beach, with many facilities, so the applicant would be able to enjoy the beach and other local attractions. I truly mean it when I say we are very flexable in what we would require.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area