profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Dagenham (Essex)
A Town near London
Faith - 8 - girl
Isaac - 4 - boy

christian
Two parent family
Career Adviser
career Adviser
We are a black british family who are wishing to recruit our 5th aupair. we are a  loving and outgoing family. Our children are welbehaved and respect each other. We are very understanding and we would make necessary adjustments to suit our aupair. We have had aupairs before and still are in contact with them. We are not just looking for some one who is working for us but build a close relationship now and the long term.
We like travelling for sight seeing in and around london, and europe. We socialise with other family and friends and really like having a good time when ever we can.
A very flexible and understanding family.

An aupair who is out going, sociable and uses common sense and be respectful. Someone with keen interest in looking after children and do soem house work.. Again somebody who wants to learn other people's culture and respect it.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 8.00 am - 5.30
clean and take children to and back from school.
tidy up, washing dishes and cooking simple dishes for the children (not daily as i do cook most of the times).
On monday, thursday and friday we pick Faith up from school. I also do help in the morning with cleaning them and would not leave the job solely for the aupair.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when i am at work but i do get home early on 3 days a week.
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area