profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Inverness (Scotland)
A Town
Houefa Bothon - 4 - girl


One parent family
Doctor
Doctor
We like sports, going swimming, riding bikes. We love creative activities, making, painting and drawing. Other than that, visiting friends, going out to town for a cup of tea and cake

I mostly need someone for emergecies, incase I have to go to the hospital when on call in the evenings. Most days and weekends would be your own to study or to find other part time employment if you so wished.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Duties vary from day to day. Once a week you would need to pick up Fee from nursery and take her to an after school activity. About once or twice a month I have to travel to Edinburgh and so on those days I'd need you to take Fee to nursery, bring her back home and give her some dinner and get her to bed. I have to work one evening a week from home but sometimes will have to go to the hospital, in this case you would need to look after Fee until I returned (usually a couple of hours). I also work one weekend in six, so I'd need to contact you if I did need to go in to work but again, this would most likely be for a short period of time.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : As described above
Weekly salary : £60
2 days of work per week
18 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area