profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Italian/English
Living in London (London)
London
Edward - 7 - boy
Elizabeth - 12 - girl


One parent family
Marketing
Riding, traveling (when possible), various sports...

My ex-husband and I are separated and you would be living with me (Christine) and the children. They spend every Friday at their dad's and 2 weekends out of 3 so 2 mondays out of 3 you would not need to take my son to school.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Collect Edward from school and take him to school clubs if necessary (at the same school or nearby), cook dinner and make sure their lunch box is ready with healthy food for the following day (a weekly menu has been organised but if he/she feels like something different she will be free to say so!), maintain a routine of homework/instrument practice, when the weather allows take them to the park nearby and spend a good time with them playing and/or chatting. make sure the children's belongings are always clean and ready (this includes clothes as well as their room). A certain level of house work is expected: some hoovering, basic ironing, keeping bathrooms and kitchen always tidy and clean.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only on very rare occasions
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
27 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
yes a cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area