profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Edenbridge (Kent)
A Village
Thomas - 7 - boy
Jessica - 5 - girl

Roman Catholic
Two parent family
Customer Service Manager
Secondary School Teacher
Performing Arts.

We are a fun family who enjoy spending time together.  We would welcome an au pair to join in and take part in our family activities.  As one of us is a school teacher, our au pair could be free to travel by themselves in the school holidays if they wish.

Availability

Begin 01/08/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : To take the children to school some days, and to collect them from school at least 3 days per week and transport them to their various after school clubs.  2 nights babysitting per week maximum, and light cooking, cleaning and laundry required (although we also have a cleaner once a week).  Weekends will be your own.  As I am a school teacher, I do not need help in the school holidays, so if you wish, you can take some or all of the time during school  holidays to go off exploring yourself or to go on holiday (any time taken off during this time would be unpaid though).
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : to take the children to and from school and also to look after them on the days when they are sick and unable to go to school.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
1 cat
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area