profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in North London (Middlesex)
London
Ebony - 4 - girl
Layla - 2 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Bakery Manager
Logistics Manager
As we are both working parents we place great importance on quality time with the children. Other interests include movies, music and relaxation!

We are looking for an aupair to start between late March 2008 and mid April 2008. We would really like to find someone who would like to stay in England for at least a year.

We are looking for an independent, easy going, flexible and friendly aupair, with previous childcare experience to help us with our two children. We are looking for help with getting the girls ready in the morning, preparing simple meals and local school runs. Hours of work will vary but will be approximately 28 hours a week over 4 days (There will be some early mornings but evenings will be free).

More about us. We both work in Management positions. Our girls, Ebony is 4 and Layla is 2. They are both little angles most of the time!!!! We have previously had five au pairs. One from Poland, one from Macedonia and three from Germany.

We live in North London where you have easy access to shops, sports facilities and night time entertainment. There is also a language school 5

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Daily duties will be mainly childcare, including getting the children washed and dressed, brushing their teeth, giving them breakfast, taking our eldest daughter to school and preparing them a light lunch. Housework will be light and will be mainly assistance with the ironing and daily household cleaning.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Varied durations of sole care depending on our working hours, so it is important to us that you feel confident in this area
Weekly salary : £65
4 days of work per week
28 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area