profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in redhill (surrey)
A Town near London
Brandon - 4 - boy

Church of England
Two parent family
Security Training Officer
Crewing Controller
Days Out, cinema, shopping, walking and playing in the park, gardening, tv, large supportive family

My husband and I work shifts and so our requirements rarely exceed 25 hours support. Our Au-pair will not be left constantly on their own for long periods of time. on occasion if i am working, my mother will collect them and take them out for the afternoon.

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 0730wash,dress,breakfast
0845 drop off @ school
1510 pick up from pre - school, from the end of the road. child care til 6pm appx 3 times a week. Light housework eg. ironing, toys away,  bath . College on Monday eve's at East Surrey College. 15 mis away by bus, 10 mins in car. Join in with family events ect...
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : for about 6 hours a couple of time a week
Weekly salary : £60
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
goldfish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area