profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Brittish
Living in Guildford (Surrey)
A Town near London
Alex - 11 - boy

christain
One parent family
has own company selling property in Dubai
We enjoy sailing cricket fishing wathching films and meeting with friends

I am a single working mother with a 10 year old son we have had aupairs for many years and most of the girls have remainded friends with us and I can give you there phone numbers so you can ask them what you want.You will have most weekends off but I may need you to work a saturday or sunday but I pay extra money for this. The only reason we are looking for an Au pair is the last girl who has bee with us for 1 1/2 years her grandfather is very ill and she wats to go home because of this

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : would be expected to help with breakfast and getting my son to school and picking up from school helping with homework,cleaning the house,washing and ironing and simple food for my son
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : I may stay away for a night and because of my work I may hvae to go for a few days but I will only do this once I know the girl and I pay extra money when I do this
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area