profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in Middlewich, Nr Manchester (UK)
A Village
Lauren - 3 - girl
Jennifer - 7 - girl
James - 9 - boy

C of E
Two parent family
Computer Consultant
Teacher
Canoe, Swim, Cricket & Camping Our 3 children are very sporty and do lots of after school activities Brownies, Cricket, Dance the list is endless

We would love you to join our family to experience English life.

We would very much want you to think of us as part of your extended family. We live in large village called Middlewich which is half an hours drive from the historic city of Chester great for museums, shopping and nightlife, and half an hours drive from Manchester.

You would have your own room with sky tv and bathroom. Internet is also available. There is also sole use of a car to get around easily. You can of course attend college to improve your skills - Crewe is our nearest 10 minutes drive away. We have lots of Au-Pairs around this area so the possibility of meeting friends is likely.
Please also contact us via SKYPE

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are looking for an Au-Pair to give help with our three children.  We are looking for a nice, active girl to give us a helping hand with our children and the household. Our children go both nursery and school  3 miles away so a DRIVER IS ESSENTIAL.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Only Babysitting
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes 3 King Charles Spaniels
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area