profile picture
PersonnalInformations

UK/Norway
Living in Sevenoaks (Kent)
A Town near London
Philip - 8 - boy
Alexander - 10 - boy
Sophia - 2 - girl

none
Two parent family
Investment Banking
Housewife
Sport, music, travelling

I am originally from Russia but have lived, studied and worked in the UK for the past 18 years, and speak without an accent.  Family language is English.  I would prefer someone who could speak in Russian to my little girl.  The boys only speak English (as natives - all my children are born and raised in London). My Husband is Norwegian but speaks English with a North American accent (he studied in Canada).  We all speak English together.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping me look after my 2.5 year old girl is main part of the job.  In addition, simple cooking and light cleaning and ironing.  Babysitting 1-2 times per week.  Heavy duty cleaning once a week will be paid for separately.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : While I go to the gym do school run or take children to their after-school activities.  While babysitting in the evening.
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area