profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Epsom (Surrey)
A Town near London
Aziz - 10 - boy
Yasseen - 11 - boy
Zayd - 4 - boy


One parent family
Company Director
Company Director
Sport, Music, Restaurants, BBQs

We are a very flexible and friendly family and need an aupair plus/mothers help.  We have previous experience of aupairs and nannies living with us and would welcome someone who is happy, active and can fit into our busy family schedule.  We have a fairly regular routine of school and activities for the children, so our aupair will be able to plan her own work and free time around the family schedule.  There is a good aupair network in the area so plenty of opportunity to make other aupair friends. She will have use of a car with petrol etc paid within reason.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help with housework, collect 4 year old from nursery school, prepare tea for children, bath 4 year old, general tidy/laundry/play with 4 year old in afternoons while mother works in home office.  Occasional sole charge of 4 year old if mother at meetings.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasionally looking after the children in the afternoon while mother goes to meetings.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
n/a
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area