profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Gosport (Hampshire)
A Town
Samuel - 19 - boy


One parent family
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Eating Out, Travel, Cinema, Theatre, Restaurants, Photography, Art, Music, Reading, Walking.

You will have your own private bedroom with en-suite toilet and shower. Personal use of iPhone 5 with free UK calls and texts, use of laptop with high speed wireless broadband internet connection (Skype etc.) TV/DVD and radio in bedroom.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2018
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Some washing, ironing and light household cleaning (hoovering, washing floor etc.) during the day. As Sam is 19, he is independent and does not need looking after. The duties are mostly housekeeping / cleaning and you will have a lot of free time to study and / or work part-time elsewhere. As well as enjoying the beautiful coast and countryside nearby. Ideally I am looking for someone to start during July 2018 and stay for at least one year, as my current au-pair wishes to return home after more than two years with us. This is an ideal opportunity for someone who wants to live and study or work in England.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Two Cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area