profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Halstead, Essex (Essex)
Village - near London
Carrie - 6 - girl
Christopher - 6 - boy

CoE
Two parent family
Quantity Surveyor
Quantity Surveyor
Home and Gardening we have a lovely garden for relaxing in (when it's warm!)
pets we have a puppy dog - we often take him for country walks.
We have beautiful countryside all around us.
We like to go shopping and Horse riding every other weekend.

We are looking for an au pair to start at the end of September. To the right person we can offer a double room in historic house with lovely garden. There is a bus stop outside our house and buses run frequently into the large nearby town of Chelmsford - from there you can get a train into central London easily and quickly.We are looking for someone preferably with au pair experience in the UK. joanna161974@yahoo.co.uk

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting children ready for school including preparing lunches.
Walking Children to nearby school.
Collecting children from school
Childrens washing
light household duties / errands

Looking after children during school holidays and activities.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
Cat and Dog
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area