profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Orpington (Kent)
London
Rufai - 11 - boy
Rahman - 11 - boy

Islam
Two parent family
Train driver
Lawyer
Reading, swimming, cinema, park, music, tennis

The boys are easy to take care of, they need supervision and someone who is interested in playing them, caring for them, supervising their homework and are easy going. We need a responsible person with a flexible and helpful attitude. Someone who is neat, tidy and reliable, ready to help out around the house with light cooking and cleaning and someone who will fit nicely into the family.

Availability

Begin 06/04/2015
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Your duties will be to take/pick up boys from school and look after them until we return from work. Supervise their homework and cook their dinner. Take kids to after school activities. Both parents work full time which means you will need to be flexible with your working hours. Weekends are your free time always. Cleaning, vacuum, tidy up and washing dishes. Ironing kids clothes. Play with boys and supervise their homework.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When parents are at work
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area