profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Burnham (Berkshire)
A Town near London
Danyal - 9 - boy
Hannah - 10 - girl
Adam - 12 - boy
Ayesha - 13 - girl


Two parent family
Accountant
Teacher
Travel, Cinema, Reading, Music, Good Food.

We are a happy, social outgoing family who have had very positive relationships with all our previous au pairs some of whom have agreed to be contacted if you require more information. The kids are all intelligent well behaved children who are quite independent and help around the house. We require someone to be a friend to the children and who can supervise them when we are at work. Travel with the family in the UK and abroad is optional. All children are in full-time education. Childcare only needed for the youngest 2 children out of school hours.We live 25 miles away from London.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking 2 of our children to and from school. Light housework eg.ironing, vacuuming, dusting.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area