profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Windsor (Berkshire)
A Town near London
David - 7 - boy


Two parent family
Teacher
Teacher
Reading, Gardening, Walking,

You will have your own bedroom, sitting room and bathroom.

In the 8 months from Nov to the end of June you will have about 10 weeks paid holiday - to be taken in the school holidays, when we are free.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Hours: Monday to Friday
•Start 8am
•Take David to school. School starts at 8:50am, but he can arrive after 8:20am.
•Collect David from school. School finishes at 3:30pm.
•Look after David until 6:15pm.
•On Thursday you will get the afternoon off.
Saturday
•8am – 12:45pm

One night of baby-sitting each week by negotiation. In many weeks we don’t use this. Occasionally it is more than once.

If David is ill we would need you to be flexible and stay at home with him. We will obviously try to cover as much of the extra child care ourselves, by coming home early from work etc– but we would need your help.

Duties:
•To look after David.
•Cook his food and wash up afterwards.
•Taking to & picking up from school.
•Help him with his homework. Generally entertain him. Taking him out. Also to play with him at home. What he does in non-school time is open to discussion; we are ve
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : see duties
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area