profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in London (London)
London
Bryanna - 11 - girl
Deron - 9 - boy


Two parent family
I.T. Analyst
Healthcare
Outdoor,Sporting activities, Computer gaming, watching movies

It is very important that the aupair is already in the UK and able to come for an interview to meet the family. No internet or phone interviews.

If you are right for this job, you will be:
- female, aged 24 or over
- honest, caring and reliable
- have at least conversational English and a quick learner

You will also need to :
- be in good health and have a happy and positive personality
- be a non-smoker
- be a good cook and be able to prepare hot healthy meals for the children
- be honest, punctual, tidy, independent, show initiative and have common sense
- be enthusiastic, funny and full of ideas and creative activities. etc.
- be flexible with the working hours
- commit to at least 3 months

We’re looking for someone who will be available now.

Availability

Begin 24/03/2014
Needed for 2 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Your role will include: - getting the children ready for school, giving them breakfast, picking up from school - assisting them with their homework - playing with children, taking them to the park, swimming, etc - during school breaks and holidays taking the kids out and/or look after them at home - light house work and keeping things generally clean and tidy - preparing their meals and supervising their eating - doing their laundry and ironing - sole supervision during ALL holidays
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Sole supervision during ALL holidays
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area