profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Amersham (Bucks)
A Town near London
Francesca - 12 - girl
Madeleine - 10 - girl

Anglian
Two parent family
Company Director
Accountant / Consultant
Sports : varied - cycling/ swimming / tennis / skiing
Music : piano, clarinet, violin
Cooking / baking
Gardening

We are a busy, dynamic family looking for a confident, capable and self motivated person with a good sense of humour who can become part of the family.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Preparing children's breakfast and making packed lunches.
Driving children to school some mornings
clearing up breakfast and kitchen
light house work through week
some ironing - mainly children's clothes
some washing
picking up children from school, taking to activities and helping with homework some days
preparing tea for children
getting children ready for bed including shower / bath
occasional babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 4 days after school for 3-4 hours
Weekly salary : £110
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area