profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Hampton Court, Nr London (Surrey)
A Town near London

Anglican
Two parent family
Architect
MD Marketing Company
Ski, cinema, food, theatre, cycling, travel, rugby, animals

We are very flexible and have the opportunity for our au-pair housekeeper to gain work experience in our offices if they wish to or do extra cleaning/ babysitting for others etc.
We have enjoyed having live-in nannies and au-pairs since the boys were born and are still in contact with many of them. We all enjoy meeting new people from different places. The boys are teenagers. You can be as much part of the family/independent as you wish.

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a carer
Daily duties : The boys are 14 and 16 and at school from 7.30am until 7pm and most Saturdays. They have very long summer holidays.

We are looking for an live-in housekeeper aupair for the following tasks: cleaning, washing, ironing, some cooking, weekday dog walking, some driving and just being around for the dogs and sometimes when the boys are on holiday and we are both working.

The role gives free time for studying and other jobs.

The role is weekdays only e.g. Monday to Friday inclusive except when we are away and the dogs need walking, feeding and company.

Or if preferred some taks can be done over the weekend.

Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : They are teenagers so this is very much as an adult present if required.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
2 dogs and 2 tropical fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area