profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Herne Bay (Kent)
Town near Canterbury
Jessica - 11 - girl
Jack - 13 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
IT Consultant
Area Manager
judo, walking, swimming, cycling,dancing

Children are 13 and 111 so you would be free during the day, but need to be local in case one of the children needed to come home early. You can walk into the seaside town of Herne Bay in 15 minutes, or we are a 15 minute drive from Canterbury, which is a fun City with lots of students and tourists from all around the World. Both Canterbury and Herne Bay have lots of bars, clubs, restaurants, cinema and sports facilities. We are 1.5 hours from London by train, and 35 minutes car drive from the port of Dover.

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Ensuring children get to school and be at home for their return. Light housework and laundry plus feeding children their evening meal. Free time during school term time of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm available for you to study/additional work.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : early morning and afternoon plus holidays
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area