profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Basingstoke (Hampshire)
A Town near London
Connor - 4 - boy
Laura - 5 - girl


Two parent family
Civil Servant
Marketing Director
Varied interests - Father is a keen cyclist and hockey player.  As a family we like to walk, swim visit the zoo & the seaside.

Basingstoke is a thriving town just 40 mins on the train from central London with trains every 10 minutes.  Also 40 mins from the South Coast.  We are just a 5 minute walk from the town centre - with a very good shoppping centre, cinema etc. and 10 mins walk from the train station. Happy to discuss holiday time and study time.  We are looking forward to welcoming a new au pair into our home and family.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Caring for Laura & Connor. Taking them to school (walk). They are very happy children with an established routine.  They love playing. Both parents work from home some of the time.  Some weekly cleaning duties including hoovering and ironing.  All weekends and most evenings would be free.  We may need occasional babysitting and we would give plenty of notice.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Probably once a week and for up to 8 hours when parents both need to be in London for work.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
1 Cat
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area