profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ascot (Berks)
A Town near London
Theodore - 7 - boy
Conrad - 8 - boy
Katria - 3 - girl


One parent family
Business Owner
mother lives elsewhere
trips out to soft play areas, stately homes, castles, museums etc

Need someone very responsible.

Party animals would not fit in.

Availability

Begin 01/05/2015
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Assist father and nanny in care of 3 children and house
On nanny's days off (Saturday and Sunday) assist father in care of children : family trips out and cooking dinner
Two weekdays completely free. A little light housework or childcare on 3 weekdays. May include a little cleaning but we also have a cleaner who comes in 12 hours per week.
So likely to total 25 hours per week comprised of 11 hours on each of Saturday and Sunday and 1 hour per day on each of 3 weekdays.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasional sole charge for short periods Opportunity to make extra money with some evening babysitting and more cleaning/housekeeping hours if you want to make more money
Weekly salary : £200
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
None
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area