profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bromley (Kent)
London
James Hanson - University - 25 - boy
Max Hanson - 15 - girl
Jareth Hanson - 21 - boy
Emma Hanson - University - 23 - girl

Church of England
Two parent family
Managing Director
Sales & Marketing Director
History, theatre, dogs, rugby, music, cooking

With regard to start date, we like our new au-pair to settle in with us before our old au-pair leaves.    We have had au-pairs for over 23years, many of which are good friends.  We see an au-pair as part of our family unit.  Educated girls wanting to learn English assisting us with the every day running of our home.  The majority of the work is house work and there is a list of daily duties which if accomplished to a satisfactory level can make the hours flexible for school.  However, we do require our au-pair to be at home from Sunday evening to Friday.  We have 4 small dogs – all part of our family so dog lovers only as they are an intrinsic part of our family.

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Cleaning, washing and ironing
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : rarely and at most 3 nights
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes, dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area