profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Near Exeter (Devon)
Rural Location
Rudi - 89 - boy
Tabitha - 7 - girl
Oriel - 14 - girl
Django - 9 - boy

christian
Two parent family
writer / business / farmer
artist / business / farmer
art, music, cinema, theatre, sport, out doors, walking, climbing, swimming, surfing, horse riding, boating, fishing, cycling, animals

Must have driving experience and be able to drive in the UK - must have good conversational English, be hard working, honest and consciencious. Must enjoy the outdoors and the countryside and have a good sence of humour. Must be well educated and preferably be musical and play an instrument. Preferably be from a Christian background - non practicing is fine!
We have animals and poultry - must like them!
Would like 2 au pairs (male and female - or 2 girls) to work together with this family.
see our web site

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : helping get children ready for school, driving them to school, tidying house, laundry, picking children up from school, child care, preparing evening meal, helping with home work, helping to clear up supper and helping to get children off to bed, work in garden, growing vegetables / fruit / work with animals
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : very occasionally at home or near by - up to 5 hours
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
36 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
dogs, cats, goats, cows, pigs,horses
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area