profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Ealing (London)
London
George - 1 - boy

C of E
Two parent family
Own a flower shop
We are a friendly, happy family living in London and have a cottage in Devon which we visit every three weeks, applicant may join us on visits but not essential.  Mother runs a very busy flowers shop and father works in Music industry. We have a varied and busy life but are fun and easy going with a good social life and large family circle

I am looking for enthusiastic person who likes to muck in and help when nessecary. Im self employed and so hours can vary and may change day to day. I prefer you to have experience with babies but will send on course for the right applicant

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Look after George, take him to baby groups, to the park, some housework, some evening babysitting.  Flexible approach
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : At my home, take him for walks and to local day care centres, various hours
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
gardens
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area