profile picture
PersonnalInformations

dual Spanish/English
Living in Marlow (Bucks)
A Town near London
Madeleine - 5 - girl
Theo - 2 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Dentist
Property Investment
Tennis
Skiing
Swimming
Reading
walking
cinema
dinner parties

We are moving to Madrid in a year and a half and need the children to understand Spanish - We would like the au pair to speak/sing/ read Spanish to the children, but would Speak only English with us (mum and dad). We are a very social, fun family who value a happy home. We would love to find someone to become part of our family by being caring and loving to the children, but also have lots of fun, creative play etc.

We need someone who also understands "mum & dads" need for time on their own and for the au pair to be proactive in finding their own social life.
We live 2 miles for a fantastic lively town and 5 miles for another with clubs and cinema. Both are on the river. We would provide the au pair with their own car to use in their private time as well as for running errands.

Availability

Begin 04/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : getting children ready, children's meals
help get children to bed
Some light housework
Ironing
Babysitting
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occassionally, during school runs, occassional unexpected work, when I go the gym. Only if the au apair is comfortable with it.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area