profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English/Irish
Living in Ashford (Kent)
A Town
Isabelle Olivia - 7 - girl
Olivia Grace - 3 - girl


Two parent family
Director
Solicitor
Walking, Sport, Food, Skiing, Barbeques, Swimming, Cinema

We are looking for a friendly Au Pair to help out with the children. Jodi works in London as a busy Lawyer, I work from home, teaching Piano and Singing, but also have a recruitment business which takes me to London 1 day a week.  We have a very good cleaner, so cleaning will be minimum... more tidying up after the children.  We have 2 lovely girls, Isabelle 7, and Olivia 3.  Olivia is full time at Nursery/Creche, so there would not be much help needed there, except if she is too ill and cant attend nursery. I teach at home during the afternoons and some evenings, so it would be helpful to have someone to engage Isabelle who finishes school at 3.15.  Weekends we have barbeques in our big garden, or have friends round for big family dinners. We take our dog for walks to the Beach (20 minutes away) or in the Forest. (15 minutes away). No cooking is required, as i cook very well. We are 37 mins from London by Train, but Ashford is a quiet town, so

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Help a little with getting Children ready on some days. Playing with Isabelle from 3-6 on some days. Occasionally help with putting children to bed. Occasional babysitting. We have a cleaner who comes twice a week for 3 hours each time, so no real cleaning required...just picking up after the children...an endless task  :)
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when parents working late
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
4 cats and 1 Golden Retriever
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area